Adelaide South Growth Areas: 35 Estates [May 2022]

View more

The Adelaide South Growth Areas are within the Greater Adelaide Capital City's Outer South Region defined by Government of South Australia. It sits around 29 km south from Adelaide's CBD, governed by The City of Onkaparinga. The key growth town-centres are Hackham, Seaford Heights & Seaford Meadows.

Adelaide Outer South Growth Areas
Adelaide Outer South Growth Areas -¹​​​



  1. Land supply reports for greater Adelaide - Government of South Australia

Subscribe for updates, news & promotions in
Adelaide South Growth Areas

One last step, verify the request with your mobile.