[Land for Sale] 2 Estates in Campbelltown NSW 2560

Subscribe for updates, news & promotions in
Campbelltown NSW 2560

One last step, verify the request with your mobile.

Schools in Campbelltown NSW 2560

There are 15 schools registered in Campbelltown NSW 2560 on ACARA 2019

FAQs about Campbelltown

Which council does Campbelltown NSW 2560 belong to?
Campbelltown NSW 2560 falls under Campbelltown City Council .
Learn more about Campbelltown City Council
Which schools are in Campbelltown NSW 2560?
There are 15 schools registered in Campbelltown NSW 2560.
  • Dorchester School
  • Campbelltown Public School
  • Kentlyn Public School
  • Campbelltown North Public School
  • Campbelltown East Public School
  • Briar Road Public School
  • Woodland Road Public School
  • Beverley Park School
  • Lomandra School
  • Campbelltown Performing Arts High School
  • Airds High School
  • St John The Evangelist Catholic Primary School
  • St Thomas More Catholic Primary School
  • St Patrick's College Campbelltown
  • St Peter's Anglican Primary School