[Land for Sale] 3 Estates in Dubbo NSW 2830

Total developments3
City council Dubbo Regional Council

Subscribe for updates, news & promotions in
Dubbo NSW 2830

One last step, verify the request with your mobile.


Schools in Dubbo NSW 2830

There are 22 schools registered in Dubbo NSW 2830 on ACARA 2020

FAQs about Dubbo NSW 2830

Which council does Dubbo NSW 2830 belong to?
Dubbo NSW 2830 falls under Dubbo Regional Council .
Learn more about Dubbo Regional Council
Which schools are in Dubbo NSW 2830?
There are 22 schools registered in Dubbo NSW 2830.
  • Dubbo College Senior Campus
  • Lincoln School
  • Wambangalang Environmental Education Centre
  • Dubbo Public School
  • Dubbo North Public School
  • Dubbo South Public School
  • Dubbo West Public School
  • Orana Heights Public School
  • Dubbo School of Distance Education
  • Buninyong Public School
  • Mian School
  • Dubbo College South Campus
  • St John's Catholic Primary School
  • St Pius X Catholic Primary School
  • St Mary's Catholic Primary School
  • St Laurence's Catholic Primary School
  • St Johns College
  • Dubbo Christian School
  • Macquarie Anglican Grammar School
  • Burrabadine Christian Community School
  • Central West Leadership Academy
  • Yawarra Community School
What suburbs are near Dubbo NSW 2830?
There are 6 suburbs near Dubbo NSW 2830.