[Land for Sale] Estates in Orange NSW 2800

Subscribe for updates, news & promotions in
Orange NSW 2800

One last step, verify the request with your mobile.

Schools in Orange NSW 2800

There are 16 schools registered in Orange NSW 2800 on ACARA 2019

FAQs about Orange

Which council does Orange NSW 2800 belong to?
Orange NSW 2800 falls under Orange City Council .
Learn more about Orange City Council
Which schools are in Orange NSW 2800?
There are 16 schools registered in Orange NSW 2800.
  • Canobolas Public School
  • Orange East Public School
  • Glenroi Heights Public School
  • Calare Public School
  • Bowen Public School
  • Bletchington Public School
  • Anson Street School
  • Orange Public School
  • Orange High School
  • Canobolas Rural Technology High School
  • Catherine McAuley Catholic Primary School
  • St Mary's Catholic Primary School
  • James Sheahan Catholic High School
  • Orange Anglican Grammar School
  • Kinross Wolaroi School
  • Orange Christian School