[Land for Sale] Estates in Sunshine VIC 3020

Subscribe for updates, news & promotions in
Sunshine VIC 3020

One last step, verify the request with your mobile.

Schools in Sunshine VIC 3020

There are 7 schools registered in Sunshine VIC 3020 on ACARA 2019

FAQs about Sunshine

Which council does Sunshine VIC 3020 belong to?
Sunshine VIC 3020 falls under Brimbank City Council .
Learn more about Brimbank City Council
What is the distance from Sunshine VIC 3020 to Melbourne CBD?
Sunshine VIC 3020 is 12 km west of Melbourne CBD.
Which schools are in Sunshine VIC 3020?
There are 7 schools registered in Sunshine VIC 3020.
  • Sunshine Primary School
  • Sunshine Heights Primary School
  • Glengala Primary School
  • Sunshine Special Developmental School
  • Sunshine College
  • Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception School
  • Sunshine Harvester Primary School